0
LOCAL: (317) 421-0091
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hughes Gathering Of Flowers
Local Shelbyville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: D.W. K

State/Province:OH

Ordered 2 flower arrangements online from out of town. What a wonderful surprise that the arrangements looked as good if not better than the picture online! The prices were very competitive. We would definitely order from here again!
Hughes Gathering Of Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2022, 1:26 pm

Thank you for the positive insights. We put a lot of thought into our finishing touches. Repeat business is always appreciated, especially if you visit the floral shop.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Wendy N

State/Province:NC

I sent this plant as my condolences and it was perfect. I ordered the deluxe and family said it was huge. Delivery was on time. I especially LOVE that this is the only place who includes names/addresses of local funeral homes. Super helpful. I will order from here again for all occasions! Thank you!
Iris's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2021, 10:01 am

Thank you, Wendy, for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. It's truly appreciated.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name: Stacey R

State/Province:IN

Great service, fast and responsive. Thanks for the info on the delivery and the extra special personal touches.
Iris Hughes's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2021, 9:42 pm

Wow, thank you for your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Paula T

State/Province:IN

The terrarium was amazing...beyond my expectations. Thank yo u so much for putting so much love and attention into your work.
Iris Hughes's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2021, 12:18 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. When the world is viewed through the lens of an artist, creative expression is a natural touch in every design.